50 Ways-Rockbridge

Research, Educate, Act

Contact

Direct inquiries to 50WaysRockbridge@gmail.com

 

50 WAYS-ROCKBRIDGE Board Members

  • Atin Basu — atinbasu at gmail dot com
  • Nathan Bowden — bowden.nathan at gmail dot com
  • Sydney Bufkin — sbufkin at gmail dot com
  • Chris Gavaler —  gavalerc at gmail dot com
  • Bridget Kelley-Dearing — bridgetzlm at aol dot com
  • Julie Knudson — knudsonjuliem at gmail dot com
  • Ellen Mayock — emayock at gmail dot com
  • Tinni Sen — tinnis.sen at gmail dot com
  • Stephanie Wilkinson — stephwilk at gmail dot com

Issues Coordinators

ISSUES GROUP COORDINATOR
Environment Bridget Kelley-Dearing  bridgetzlm at aol dot com
Consumer Protection Nathan Bowden  bowden.nathan at gmail dot com
Corruption & Conflicts of Interest David Millon davidmillon7 at gmail dot com
County Unity Gail Sperka and Jane Harrington  ashgrove999 at gmail dot com and janefharrington at gmail dot com
Education Becky McKenzie  beckymckenzie128 at gmail dot com
Events Publicity Elizabeth Sauder and Joseph Watkins esauder at rockbridge dot net and joelaw2 at gmail dot com
First Amendment Ann Olson  anno1anno at yahoo dot com
Gerrymandering Valentina Dimitrova and Chris Gavaler  vpdimitrova at yahoo dot com
Healthcare Sharon Kirk queensrealm4 at gmail dot com and
robinsj at wlu dot edu
Immigrant Rights and Advocacy Kip Brooks  kipb5657 at gmail dot com
Jobs and Training Atin Basu, Nathan Bowden, and Stephanie Wilkinson  atinbasu at gmail dot com
bowden.nathan at gmail dot com
stephwilk at gmail dot com
LGBTQIA+ Rights Andy Martin  profesormartin007 at gmail dot com
Local Candidates Dusan Janjic  djanjic at rockbridge dot net
Outreach to Student Groups Emma Worth and Sophie Youngdahl emmaworth at gmail dot com
sojaleyo at yahoo dot com
Racial Justice t
Women’s Rights Lulu West  luluwest1 at gmail dot com
Advertisements